Arbeidsmiljøutvalet

Møtedatoar for utvalet i 2019:

22.05.19

Arbeidsmiljøutvalet
Arbeidsmiljøutvalet
Namn Medlem Representerer E-postadresse
Bente Helen Øvrelid Leiar Fagforbundet bente.helen.ovrelid@hareid.kommune.no
Asle Dromnes Medlem Utdanningsforbundet asle.dromnes@hareid.kommune.no
Frode Gaulen Robertsen Hovudverneombod frode.robertsen@hareid.kommune.no
Monica Svoren Medlem Arbeidsgjevar monica.svoren@hareid.kommune.no
Trude Kristin Dalen Medlem Arbeidsgjevar trude.k.dalen@hareid.kommune.no
Kariann Bigseth Sekretær Arbeidsgejvar kariann.bigseth@hareid.kommune.no
Ragnhild Velsvik Berge Varamedlem Arbeidsgejvar ragnhild.velsvik.berge@hareid.kommune.no
Øyvind Vassbotn Varamedlem NITO Oyvind.Vassbotn@hareid.kommune.no
Anders Riise Møterett Ordførar Anders.riise@hareid.kommune.no
Stine Taklo Møterett Stamina Helse AS stine.taklo@hareid.kommune.no