Arbeidsmiljøutvalet

Møtedatoar for utvalet i 2020:
12.01.2020
03.04.2020
06.05.2020
09.09.2020
25.11.2020

Arbeidsmiljøutvalet
     
Namn Verv Representerer E-postadresse
Frode Gaulen Robertsen Hovudverneombod Arbeidstakar frode.robertsen@hareid.kommune.no
Kjellbjørn Åsmo Sekretær Fagforbundet  kjellbjorn.asmo@hareid.kommune.no
Margrethe Longva Medlem Delta Margrethe.longva@hareid.kommune.no 
Siw Olsen Leiar Arbeidsgjevar siw.olsen@hareid.kommune.no
Trude Kristin Dalen Medlem Arbeidsgjevar trude.k.dalen@hareid.kommune.no
Kariann Bigseth Sekretær Arbeidsgjevar kariann.bigseth@hareid.kommune.no
       
Ragnhild Velsvik Berge Varamedlem Arbeidsgjevar ragnhild.velsvik.berge@hareid.kommune.no
Øyvind Vassbotn Varamedlem NITO Oyvind.Vassbotn@hareid.kommune.no
Bernt Brandal Ordførar Møterrett bernt.brandal@hareid.kommune.no
Stine Taklo Stamina Helse AS Møterett stine.taklo@staminagroup.no