Arbeidsmiljøutvalet

     

Namn

Verv

Representerer

E-postadresse

Endre Johan Ose

Hovudverneombod/leiar

Fast medlem arbeidstakarsida

endre.johan.ose@hareid.kommune.no

Kjellbjørn Åsmo

Medlem

Fagforbundet 

kjellbjorn.asmo@hareid.kommune.no

Margrethe Longva

Medlem

Delta

Margrethe.Longva@hareid.kommune.no

Siw Olsen

Sekretær

Arbeidsgjevar

siw.olsen@hareid.kommune.no

Trude Kristin Dalen

Medlem

Arbeidsgjevar

trude.k.dalen@hareid.kommune.no

Kariann Bigseth

Sekretær

Arbeidsgjevar

kariann.bigseth@hareid.kommune.no

 

 

 

 

Ragnhild Velsvik Berge

Varamedlem

Arbeidsgjevar

ragnhild.velsvik.berge@hareid.kommune.no

Øyvind Vassbotn

Varamedlem

NITO

Oyvind.Vassbotn@hareid.kommune.no

Bernt Brandal

Ordførar

Møterett

bernt.brandal@hareid.kommune.no

Stine Taklo

Avonova

Møterett

stine.taklo@avonova.no