Arbeidsmiljøutvalet

Møtedatoar for utvalet i 2019:
31.01.2019
02.04.2019
14.05.2019
28.08.2019
09.12.2019

     
Namn Verv Representerer E-postadresse
Frode Gaulen Robertsen Hovudverneombod   frode.robertsen@hareid.kommune.no
Kjellbjørn Åsmo Leiar Fagforbundet  kjellbjorn.asmo@hareid.kommune.no
Asle Dromnes Medlem Utdanningsforbundet asle.dromnes@hareid.kommune.no 
Monica Svoren Medlem Arbeidsgjevar monica.svoren@hareid.kommune.no
Trude Kristin Dalen Medlem Arbeidsgjevar trude.k.dalen@hareid.kommune.no
Kariann Bigseth Sekretær Arbeidsgjevar kariann.bigseth@hareid.kommune.no
       
Ragnhild Velsvik Berge Varamedlem Arbeidsgjevar ragnhild.velsvik.berge@hareid.kommune.no
Øyvind Vassbotn Varamedlem NITO Oyvind.Vassbotn@hareid.kommune.no
Bernt Brandal Ordførar Møterrett bernt.brandal@hareid.kommune.no
Stine Taklo Stamina Helse AS Møterett stine.taklo@staminagroup.no