Arbeidsmiljøutvalet

     
Namn Verv Representerer E-postadresse
Endre Johan Ose Hovudverneombod Arbeidstakar

endre.johan.ose@hareid.kommune.no

Kjellbjørn Åsmo Sekretær Fagforbundet 

kjellbjorn.asmo@hareid.kommune.no

Margrethe Longva Medlem Delta

Margrethe.Longva@hareid.kommune.no

Siw Olsen Leiar Arbeidsgjevar

siw.olsen@hareid.kommune.no

Trude Kristin Dalen Medlem Arbeidsgjevar trude.k.dalen@hareid.kommune.no
Kariann Bigseth Sekretær Arbeidsgjevar kariann.bigseth@hareid.kommune.no
       
Ragnhild Velsvik Berge Varamedlem Arbeidsgjevar

ragnhild.velsvik.berge@hareid.kommune.no

Øyvind Vassbotn Varamedlem NITO

Oyvind.Vassbotn@hareid.kommune.no

Bernt Brandal Ordførar Møterrett bernt.brandal@hareid.kommune.no
Stine Taklo Avonova Møterett stine.taklo@avonova.no