Arbeidsmiljøutvalet

Møtedatoar 2022
26.08.22 kl. 11.00

25.11.22 kl. 11.00

Aktuelle saker kan meldast inn til sekretær i utvalet. 

Endre Johan Ose - Hovudverneombod  - Fast medlem arbeidstakarsida - endre.johan.ose@hareid.kommune.no

Ragnhild Velsvik Berge - Leiar (2022) - Arbeidsgjevar - ragnhild.velsvik.berge@hareid.kommune.no

Kjellbjørn Åsmo - Sekretær (2022) - Fagforbundet- kjellbjorn.asmo@hareid.kommune.no

Margrethe Longva - Medlem - Delta - Margrethe.Longva@hareid.kommune.no

Siw Olsen - Medlem - Arbeidsgjevar - siw.olsen@hareid.kommune.no

Trude Kristin Dalen - Medlem - Arbeidsgjevar - trude.k.dalen@hareid.kommune.no 

Øyvind Vassbotn - Varamedlem - NITO - Oyvind.Vassbotn@hareid.kommune.no 

Bernt Brandal - Ordførar - Møterett - bernt.brandal@hareid.kommune.no

Solveig Johanne Johnsen Dahl - Avonova - Møterett - solveig.dahl@avonova.no